2017 TCPC Elders

Our church is governed by the Presbyterial form of government, which essentially means the government of our church is entrusted to the Session. The Session is comprised of the ruling elders and a teaching elder. The ruling elders are elected for a specific term by a majority vote of the total church’s membership present.

Ruling Elders:

Shirley Atnip

Steve Cardin

Randy Gannon

Tommy Sue Garrett

Billy Hensley

Lana Hensley

Terri Hosale

Michelle Null

Bob Shupe

Wes Steele

Brittany Stevens

Boards of TCPC

We currently have Boards which take care of certain aspects of our church business and outreach. Each Board has a Chair and is comprised of two Ruling Elders along with other members of the congregation.

Stewardship and Administration

Chair: Randy Gannon

Buildings & Grounds

Chair: Wes Steele

Christian Education

Chair: Terri Hosale

Board of Missions

Chair: Billy Hensley

Child Care

Chair: Jim Gray